Topy’s Top Seven Songs (Dec. 31, 2010)

This countdown is the first of many weekly rankings about my favorite songs for the week. Why am I doing this? I just want to share to everyone what in the world I am listening to. No matter how much it suck, it’s my taste of music, not someone else’s

Top 7 Western Songs

1. Yeah 3X – Chris Brown

2. Rocketeer – Far East Movement

3. Playing God – Paramore

4. Who Dat Girl – Flo Rida ft. Akon

5. Grenade – Bruno Mars

6. Tonight – Enrique Iglesias ft. Ludacris

7. What If – Jason DeRulo

Top 7 K-pop Songs

1. Jumping – KARA

2. A~ing!<3 – Orange Caramel

3. Hoot – Girls’ Generation

4. Why Are You Being Like This/ Yayaya – T-ara*

5. Prayer/Connection/Superstar – Taeyang*

6. High High – GD&TOP

7. Only Look At Me/Wedding Dress/Where U At/I’ll Be There/I Need A Girl – Taeyang*

*Position has different songs included and is distinguished with a slash.

Leave a Reply

