Topy’s Top 7 US & K-Pop Songs For April 8-14, 2011

Chris Brown is still the most played on my iPod this week. Not only because of his new album, but also because a lot of artists are featuring him in their songs right now.

TOP 7 US SONGS

 

Chris Brown

1. Look At Me Now – Chris Brown

Previous Position: 5 Weeks at #1

Weeks on my iPod: 7

2. Price Tag – Jessie J feat. B.o.B.

Previous Position: 3 Weeks at #2

Weeks on my iPod: 4

3. Moment 4 Life – Nicki Minaj ft. Drake

Previous Position: #5

Weeks on my iPod: 4

4. Best Love Song – T-Pain ft. Chris Brown

Previous Position: NEW ENTRY

Weeks on my iPod: 2

5. Next 2 You – Chris Brown ft. Justin Bieber

Previous Position: #5

Weeks on my iPod: 3

6. Candles – Hey Monday

Previous Position: 2 Weeks at #6

Weeks on my iPod: 4

7. The Show Goes On – Lupe Fiasco

Previous Position: #4

Weeks on my iPod: 4


Booted out of the top 7:

Just Can’t Get Enough – The Black Eyed Peas

 

Top 7 K-Pop Songs

Song Ji Eun

1. Going Crazy – Song Ji Eun

Previous Position: 2 Weeks at #1

Weeks on my iPod: 5

2. Twinkle Twinkle – Girls’ Day

These girls are just so cute, capped with a great music video and a catchy chorus, Girls’ Day is one of my new favorites in the Korean industry

Previous Position: #5

Weeks on my iPod: 4

3. Tonight – Big Bang

Previous Position: 3 Weeks at #3

Weeks on my iPod: 6

4. Before U Go – TVXQ

Previous Position: #2

Weeks on my iPod: 4

5. Intuition – CNBlue

Previous Position: NEW ENTRY

Weeks on my iPod: 3

6. Jet Coaster Love – KARA

Previous Position: #7

Weeks on my iPod: 5

7. Make It Happen – Namie Amuro ft. After School

Previous Position: #4

Weeks on my iPod: 7

Leave a Reply

