Topy’s Top 10 Songs Of The June 10-16 {1st entry}

ANNOUNCEMENT: I won’t be doing my usual Top 7 US and K-Pop Songs anymore. I admit that it takes a while to finish a blog entry, and since school’s about to start I have less free time. I don’t know if I can keep updating this weekly entry, but I’ll do my best to share my favorite songs in my iPod for the week.

Here is my consolidated (Foreign, K-Pop, OPM) Top 10 for the week ending June 16, 2011!

TOP 10 Songs of the Week

1.) Lonely – 2NE1 (+4)*

2.) Level 2000 – Jay Park (NEW)

3.) Ma Boy – Sistar19 (-)*

4.) Fiction – B2ST (NEW)

5.) Alligator Sky – Owl City (+1)

6.) Shampoo – After School (-4)

7.) Love Alone – Miss A (+2)

8.) The Lazy Song – Bruno Mars (-7)*

9. The Edge of Glory – Lady Gaga (+1)

10. Pinocchio – f(x) (-2)

* – songs that have reached number 1

Leave a Reply

